In my world, pixies, witches, aliens and ghosts are all friends. Let my imagination take you somewhere amazing!

What to say?

My blog has suffered a bit while I worked through edits on my sci-fi novel, The Falleran. I shared a snippet of this book a few weeks ago and I hope you’ll take the time to search for it. Currently, with only one novel published, I find it tough to post something every week. What do I say that you haven’t heard before?

Of course I say that, but I fully intend to reengage any audience I can find to reintroduce The Oathbreaker’s Son. Part of being an author is the responsibility for marketing your product. I continue to get positive comments on the story, so I certainly hope The Falleran will get the same good reviews. Here’s hoping it will be published sometime this year.

On Wednesday April 17th, please join me back here for another little snippet of The Oathbreaker’s Son on the Hump Day Hook circuit.

Enjoy your week and weekend!

2 responses

  1. Hi Robyn, thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment for the Hump Day Hook post. I’m glad you are joining HDH, and I look forward to seeing a snippet of The Oathbreaker’s Son. Congratulations on your publishing success!

    April 11, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    • Thanks Flossie! I’m looking forward to reading more of everyone’s hooks too!

      April 11, 2013 at 5:36 pm

Leave a Reply

