In my world, pixies, witches, aliens and ghosts are all friends. Let my imagination take you somewhere amazing!

Where in the World are our SCP Authors Blog Event

Up for grabs is a PDF copy of “The Oathbreaker’s Son” released June2012. Here are my clues.

I am from a small town north of the border, near a city where the tower is no longer the tallest. Alice probably never would have found the white rabbit here, but the Princess of Wales is here nightly at the shows. The geese fly high above you as you shop and the pucks are dropped regularly in the Hall.

Leave your answer in the comments below, along with your email address.ย  Those who guess right will get their names put in a hat and I’ll draw a winner!ย  Good luck and I hope you have fun!

Here is the blurb for The Oathbreaker’s Son:

Zoe Striking was looking for a new lease on life and hopefully an opportunity to find love with the man she had her eye on for years.

Mike had been admiring her from a distance and secretly hoping she would never happen across the little house on Valley Drive. When Zoe announces that she has moved into the house, Mike has no choice but to step forward as both a suitor and an ally, but the conflicting stories about what happened in the house have Zoe running away from everyone, including herself. What she canโ€™t run from is her heart.

Available at Amazon and Sweet Cravings Publishing

http://www.amazon.com/The-Oathbreakers-Son-ebook/dp/B008AK79MO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1349520849&sr=8-1&keywords=robyn+seitz

http://store.sweetcravingspublishing.com/index.php?main_page=book_info&products_id=48&zenid=aa2bd846dddb5ae25316e28904eb901b

She is in love with two men; one who can give her everything she needs and one who has captivated her very soul.

15 responses

  1. I admit I have no clue but I love your blurb and may have to buy your book!!

    October 6, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    • ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Jean! I hope I didn’t make my clues too hard!

      October 6, 2012 at 1:10 pm

  2. Canada is where you live. Either Montreal, Toronto or Quebec

    October 6, 2012 at 1:46 pm

  3. Cindy Bartolotta

    Wild guess here. Kansas?

    October 6, 2012 at 3:05 pm

  4. Nancy S

    Canada is as close as I can come. Maybe if I were Canadian the clues would strike a note.

    October 6, 2012 at 6:28 pm

  5. Canada? Toronto?

    October 6, 2012 at 6:33 pm

  6. I’m going with Canada, but I’m not sure where. Quebec, maybe? Do I still win? LOL ๐Ÿ˜‰
    sissybuggy@hotmail.com

    October 6, 2012 at 8:53 pm

  7. Ann Q

    You live in Hamilton, Southern Ontario, Canada

    October 6, 2012 at 11:10 pm

  8. Robyn, I just don’t know. Ontario?

    October 7, 2012 at 2:03 am

  9. Angie Adair

    Paris, Ontario, Canada……whew, took a while to find that, LOL Angie in Illinois

    October 7, 2012 at 6:43 pm

  10. Best guess here, Toronto, Canada and the CN Tower. Thanks for being a part of the hop!

    October 7, 2012 at 7:52 pm

  11. I am going to guess Toronto, Canada. Wish the pucks were dropping now. Missing my hockey!!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    October 7, 2012 at 8:34 pm

  12. Paris, Ontario Canada:) (Looked at your FB page….hangs head)

    October 7, 2012 at 8:35 pm

  13. I am guessing Toronto, Canada. I am missing the pucks dropping right now!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    October 7, 2012 at 8:36 pm

  14. yganoe

    Toronto Canada…although I am a Flyers fan and not a Maple Leaf ๐Ÿ™‚
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

    October 7, 2012 at 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

