In my world, pixies, witches, aliens and ghosts are all friends. Let my imagination take you somewhere amazing!

Welcome to the Novel Seitz Blog!

Today is my first blog post, so welcome. My name is Robyn Seitz and I am the author of The Oathbreaker’s Son, an urban fantasy sweet romance available in e-book form on Amazon and at Sweet Cravings Publishing. Print version should come out soon.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Oathbreakers-Son-ebook/dp/B008AK79MO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1346696407&sr=8-1&keywords=The+Oathbreaker%27s+Son

http://store.sweetcravingspublishing.com/index.php?main_page=book_info&products_id=48&zenid=1c08a0b8e7aaeb0fbc272f40843906dc

Let me tell you a little bit about me. My birthday is in 3 days, but I have no intention of dwelling on being another year older. I’m a woman and I have no interest in discussing the matter. ☺ As the mother of two active children, I spend a lot of my time in arenas or on the soccer field. In fact, some of my writing is done in the stands or on the sidelines while my son or daughter is practicing or while I’m waiting for games to start.

I’m happily married to my best friend, Rob. Yes, let’s have a little chuckle over that one… Robyn & Rob. Please don’t say Rob & Robyn, because it just sounds like you’re saying my name twice! Lol. I develop many of my muses’ relationships based on how close we are. They bond the way we have and they love each other as deeply as we do.

So I hope you’ll stop by now and then to visit. I currently have a number of projects on the go, including a new romantic sci-fi that I hope to start putting out to publishers in the near future. I’ve currently written over 33,000 words and I’m just over half way there.

If you’ve already read The Oathbreaker’s Son, I hope you enjoyed it. If not, give the book a try. I’ve included the cover and a blurb for your reading pleasure.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

